Staff

Alon Monsonego, Ph.D.

The Shraga Segal Dept. of Microbiology, Immunology and GeneticsAlon Monsonego
The Faculty of Health Sciences, and The National Institute of Biotechnology in the Negev

Ben-Gurion University
P.O.B. 653
Beer-Sheva 84105

Israel Tel: +972-(0)8-647-9052

Fax: +972-(0)8-647-9051

Email: alonmon@bgu.ac.il

Anna Nemirovsky,M.Sc. Research assistant

Anna Nemirovsky
Tel: +972-(0)54-481-9867

Fax: +972-(0)8-647-9051

Email: annan@bgu.ac.il

Livnat Lerner, Technician

Tel: +972-(0)54-683-0678

Email: livnatle@post.bgu.ac.il

Keren Reshef, Research assistant

Tel: +972-(0)52-564-8836

Email: kerenres@post.bgu.ac.il

Karny Ilan, Research assistant

Tel: +972-(0)50-205-2420

Email: karny10@gmail.com

Ilana Feygin, Research assistant

Tel: +972-(0)54-234-1690

Email: ilana283@gmail.com

Ekaterina Eremenko, Postdoctoral fellow

Ekaterina ermenko
Tel: +972-(0)58-774-3893

Fax: +972-(0)8-647-9733

Email: eremenkoem@gmail.com

Bishnu Khand, Postdoctoral fellow


Tel: +972-(0)55-270-6162

Email: khandb@post.bgu.ac.il

Yehezqel Elyahoo, MD/Ph.D student

936394_10201046105464033_1316218856_n
Tel: +972-(0)52-865-9636

Fax: +972-(0)8-647-9733

Email: heziely@gmail.com

Itai Strominger, MD/Ph.D student

Itai strominger
Tel: +972-(0)54-648-3700

Fax: +972-(0)8-647-9733

Email: shtrumi@gmail.com

Omer Berner, MD/Ph.D student


Tel: +972-(0)54-831-7390

Fax: +972-(0)8-647-9733

Email: omerberner@gmail.com

Shir Zaccai, Ph.D Student

Tel: +972-(0)54-455-7616

Email: zaccai@post.bgu.ac.il

Idan Blum, Ph.D Student

Tel: +972-(0)52-455-0709

Email: iblum2000@gmail.com

Amita Muraleednaran, Ph.D Student


Tel: +972-(0)58-436-2344

Email: amitha_murali@ymail.com

Ilana Kreynin, M.Sc Student

Tel: +972-(0)52-889-3825

Email: ilanakr@post.bgu.ac.il

Amit Shicht, M.Sc Student

Tel: +972-(0)54-483-6535

Email: ashicht1@gmail.com

Anna Dranko, M.Sc Student

Tel: +972-(0)54-794-0580

Email: annatsdr@gmail.com

Roni Ger, Bs.c Student

Tel: +972-(0)54-787-8306

Email: ronige@post.bgu.ac.il