Prof. Natalya Bilenko

Prof. Natalya Bilenko

Associate Professor
Head of Department
M.D. 1988, MPH 2000, Ph.D. 211

Public Health

Room:516
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477461
Email:natalya@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Itamar Grotto

Prof. Itamar Grotto

Professor
M.Sc committee - member
MD 1994, PhD. 2008

Public Health

Room:515
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477460
Email:grotto@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Amalia Levy

Prof. Amalia Levy

Associate Professor
Head of Department
PhD

Public Health

Room:510
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477455
Email:lamalia@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Savyon Oring

Ms. Savyon Oring





Public Health

Room:501
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477446
Email:savyon@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Natalie Pasternak

Ms. Natalie Pasternak





Public Health

Room:521
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477353
Email:makovchu@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Milka Sampson

Ms. Milka Sampson





Public Health

Room:311
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477427
Email:milkas@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Batia Sarov

Prof. Batia Sarov

Associate Professor Retired

PhD., 1987

Public Health

Room:29
ביה"ס הסיעודי ע"ש רקאנטי - M3
Phone:972-8-6479525
Email:sbatia@bgu.ac.il
Mr. Ruslan  Sergienko

Mr. Ruslan Sergienko





Public Health

Room:303
M10 בניין קרולין לסטודנטים בפקולטה למדעי הבריאות
Phone:972-8-6479426
Email:sergienk@bgu.ac.il