Prof. Riad Agbaria

Prof. Riad Agbaria

Associate Professor

Ph.D 1990

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:543
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477372
Email:riad@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Orna Almog

Prof. Orna Almog

Senior lecturer

Ph.D. 1994

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:203-204
M2 - בי"ח סורוקה (בנין פתולוגיה)
Phone:972-8-6479930
Email:almogo@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Abed N. Azab

Dr. Abed N. Azab

Senior lecturer
Researcher
Ph.D, 2003

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:667
אשפוז פנימיות-קומה 6
Phone:972-8-6479862
Email:azab@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Elie Beit-Yannai

Prof. Elie Beit-Yannai

Associate Professor

Ph.D. 1999

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:553
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477374
Email:bye@bgu.ac.il
Dr. David Ben-Menahem

Dr. David Ben-Menahem

Senior lecturer

PhD, 1995

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:547
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477485
Email:dbm@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Shimon Ben-Shabat

Prof. Shimon Ben-Shabat

Associate Professor
School Director
PhD, 1999

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:541
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477363
Email:sbs@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Arik Dahan

Prof. Arik Dahan

Associate Professor



Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:551
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6479483
Email:arikd@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Ayelet David

Prof. Ayelet David

Associate Professor

Ph.D. 2002

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:535
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477364
Email:ayeletda@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Amos Douvdevani

Prof. Amos Douvdevani

Professor



Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:amosd@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Stas Engel

Prof. Stas Engel

Associate Professor



Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:322
39-בניין המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6428593
Email:engels@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Sigal Fleisher-Berkovich

Prof. Sigal Fleisher-Berkovich

Professor

M.D. PhD., 1999

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:531
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477377
Email:fleisher@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Sergio Lamprecht

Prof. Sergio Lamprecht

Volunteer Associate Professor



Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:sergiol@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Eli C Lewis

Prof. Eli C Lewis

Professor
Head of Department
Ph.D. 2006
Residency: Denver, Colorado
Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:lewis@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Assaf Rudich

Prof. Assaf Rudich

Associate Professor

M.D., 1994 Ph.D. 1999

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:217
M2 - בי"ח סורוקה (בנין פתולוגיה)
Phone:972-8-6479934
Email:rudich@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Sofia Schreiber-Avissar

Prof. Sofia Schreiber-Avissar

Professor

PhD, 1983

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:525
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477355
Email:sofia@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Orian Shirihai

Prof. Orian Shirihai

Associate Professor



Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:shirihai@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Valeria Steiman

Dr. Valeria Steiman





Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:544
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477373
Email:shteiman@bgu.ac.il
Prof. David Stepensky

Prof. David Stepensky

Senior lecturer

PhD.,2002

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:529
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6477381
Email:davidst@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Esti Yeger-Lotem

Dr. Esti Yeger-Lotem

Senior lecturer

Ph.D.,2005

Clinical Biochemistry and Phar. . .

Room:217
בנין 41 - המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6428675
Email:estiyl@bgu.ac.il