muhammad abu tailakh

muhammad abu tailakh

Lecturer



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:abutaila@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Rada Artzi Mrdvedik

Ms. Rada Artzi Mrdvedik

Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:309
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6479569
Email:artzir@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Rinat Avraham

Ms. Rinat Avraham

Teacher Assistant A



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:benamir@post.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Abed N. Azab

Dr. Abed N. Azab

Senior lecturer
Researcher
Ph.D, 2003

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:667
אשפוז פנימיות-קומה 6
Phone:972-8-6479862
Email:azab@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Simona Bar-Haim

Dr. Simona Bar-Haim

Senior lecturer

PhD, 2006

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:8
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477271
Email:barhaims@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Odeya Cohen

Dr. Odeya Cohen

Lecturer



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:315
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477599
Email:odeyac@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Ofra Even-Haim

Ms. Ofra Even-Haim

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:325
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477589
Email:ofraec@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Miri Farkash

Ms. Miri Farkash

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:311
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477569
Email:mirfar@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Amit Frenkel

Dr. Amit Frenkel

Lecturer
Head of Unit


Recanati School for Community . . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:frenkela@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Galia Greenberg

Ms. Galia Greenberg

Instructor



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:224
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:
Email:galitgr@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Orli Grinstein-Cohen

Dr. Orli Grinstein-Cohen

Senior Teacher
Head of Unit
PhD, 2006

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:215
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477580
Email:grinstie@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Leonid Kalichman

Prof. Leonid Kalichman

Associate Professor
Researcher
Pt, PhD

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:225
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6479549
Email:kleonid@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Ariela Keren

Ms. Ariela Keren

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:304
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477592
Email:arkeren@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Einat Kimhi

Ms. Einat Kimhi

Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:319
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477481
Email:einatshe@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Dana Kravitz

Ms. Dana Kravitz

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:danaz@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Ilan Kurz

Dr. Ilan Kurz

Senior lecturer

PhD PT

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:310
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477573
Email:kurzi@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Keren Levitin

Ms. Keren Levitin

Senior Teacher
B.Sc committee member
PhD, 2007

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:319
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477570
Email:kernl@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Shelly Levy-Tzedek

Prof. Shelly Levy-Tzedek

Professor



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:322
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6479563
Email:shelly@post.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Ilana Livshiz-Riven

Dr. Ilana Livshiz-Riven

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:314
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477594
Email:livshiz@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Smadar Malkin

Ms. Smadar Malkin

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:320
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477571
Email:smalkin@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Yehudit Meltzer

Ms. Yehudit Meltzer

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:312
בניין רות והיינץ הורסט דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות
Phone:972-8-6477576
Email:meltzer@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Itshak Melzer

Prof. Itshak Melzer

Professor

PT, Ph.D., 2001

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:005
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6479521
Email:itzikm@bgu.ac.il
Ms. KOREM MORAN

Ms. KOREM MORAN





Recanati School for Community . . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:mvc1502@gmail.com
Ms. Lika Nussbaum

Ms. Lika Nussbaum

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:311
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477483
Email:lidian@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Ygal Plakht

Dr. Ygal Plakht

Senior lecturer
School Director
PhD: 2009

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:210
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477725
Email:plakht@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Rita Samuelson-Nachmani

Ms. Rita Samuelson-Nachmani

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:320
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477577
Email:ritan@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Dagan Schwartz

Dr. Dagan Schwartz

Senior lecturer

M.D. 1991

Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:106
בנין משרדי רפואה ע"ש אליה - M7
Phone:972-8-6428659
Email:sdagan@bgu.ac.il
Ms. Vlada Shor

Ms. Vlada Shor

Instructor
B.Sc committee member


Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:314
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477596
Email:vlshor@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Oren Wacht

Dr. Oren Wacht

Senior Teacher



Recanati School for Community . . .

Room:326
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6477578
Email:orenwacht@gmail.com