Prof. Roni Apte

Prof. Roni Apte

Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. 1978

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:rapte@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Dan Bar Yaacov

Dr. Dan Bar Yaacov





Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:112 מעבדה 113
39-בניין המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6461184
Email:danbary@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Ohad Birk

Prof. Ohad Birk

Professor

MD, PhD

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:-126
39-בניין המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6477412
Email:obirk@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Alex Braiman

Dr. Alex Braiman

Senior lecturer

Ph.D, 2001

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:220
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477289
Email:braiman@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Idan Cohen

Dr. Idan Cohen

Senior lecturer

PhD

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:317
39-בניין המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6477593
Email:idancoh@post.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Tomer Cooks

Dr. Tomer Cooks

Senior lecturer

PhD 2010

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:127
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477279
Email:cooks@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Clay Davis

Dr. Clay Davis

Senior lecturer



Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:333
M2 - בי"ח סורוקה (בנין פתולוגיה)
Phone:972-8-6479958
Email:clay@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Elkabets

Prof. Moshe Elkabets

Associate Professor

PhD 2009

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:224
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6479291
Email:moshee@post.bgu.ac.il
Prof. Roi Gazit

Prof. Roi Gazit

Associate Professor

PhD 2008

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:107
בנין 41 - המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6477272
Email:gazitroi@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Jacob Gopas

Prof. Jacob Gopas

Professor

PH.D. 1982, MPH 1997
Residency: None
Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:228
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477255
Email:jacob@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Tomer Hertz

Prof. Tomer Hertz

Associate Professor

2007, PhD

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:101-
בנין 41 - המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6428189
Email:thertz@post.bgu.ac.il
Prof. Mahmoud Huleihel

Prof. Mahmoud Huleihel

Professor

Ph.D.,1991

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:631
אשפוז פנימיות-קומה 6
Phone:972-8-6479871
Email:huleihel@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Mahmoud Huleihel

Prof. Mahmoud Huleihel

Professor

Ph.D. 1984

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:677
אשפוז פנימיות-קומה 6
Phone:972-8-6479902
Email:mahmoudh@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Noah Isakov

Prof. Noah Isakov

Professor Emeritus

PhD. 1981

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:129
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477269
Email:noah@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Dan Levy

Prof. Dan Levy

Associate Professor

PhD, 2008

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:102
בנין 41 - המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6477252
Email:ledan@post.bgu.ac.il
Prof. Etta Livneh

Prof. Etta Livneh

Professor Emeritus

Ph.D., 1981

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:etta@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Alon Monsonego

Prof. Alon Monsonego

Professor

PhD, 1998

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:003
39-בניין המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6479733
Email:alonmon@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Ruti Parvari

Prof. Ruti Parvari

Professor

Ph.D, 1989

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:202
בנין 41 - המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6479975
Email:ruthi@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Angel Porgador

Prof. Angel Porgador

Professor
Dean


Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:127
בנין 41 - המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6477672
Email:angel@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Esther Priel

Prof. Esther Priel

Professor Emeritus



Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:230
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477257
Email:priel@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Benyamin Rosental

Dr. Benyamin Rosental

Senior lecturer

Ph.D. 2013

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:rosentab@post.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Eitan Rubin

Dr. Eitan Rubin

Senior lecturer
Researcher
Ph.D., 1999

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room: 
 
Phone:
Email:erubin@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Neta Sal-Man

Prof. Neta Sal-Man

Associate Professor
Vice Dean for Research Affairs
Ph.D. 2007

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:126
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477266
Email:salmanne@exchange.bgu.ac.il
Prof. Yael Segev

Prof. Yael Segev

Professor



Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:120
בנין דייכמן למקצועות הבריאות - M8
Phone:972-8-6479537
Email:yaelse@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Yonat Shemer-Avni

Prof. Yonat Shemer-Avni

Associate Professor

Ph.D., 1989

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:348
M2 - בי"ח סורוקה (בנין פתולוגיה)
Phone:972-8-6479962
Email:yonat@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Ran Taube

Prof. Ran Taube

Associate Professor

PhD.,1999

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:326
39-בניין המכון הלאומי לביוטכנולוגיה בנגב
Phone:972-8-6479945
Email:rantaube@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Elena Voronov

Dr. Elena Voronov

Researcher B

M.D. 1980, Ph.D. 1988

Shraga Segal Department of Mic. . .

Room:136
בנין מעבדות מחקר רפואה ע"ש דייכמן - פלאם - M6
Phone:972-8-6477273
Email:elena@bgu.ac.il